Arunachal Pradesh Chief Ministers List PDF 1975 to 2021

Arunachal Pradesh Chief Ministers List PDF | Arunachal Pradesh CM’s List | Arunachal Pradesh Chief Ministers Party Wise List | Arunachal Pradesh CM Name List |AP CM’s List PDF

Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh is the chief executive of Arunachal Pradesh state. As per the Constitution of India, the Governor of Anrunachal Pradesh is the state’s de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister. The list of chief ministers of Arunachal Pradesh is given below.

Arunachal Pradesh Chief Ministers List 1975 to 2021

The below list of Arunachal Pradesh Chief Ministers from 1975 to 2021.

Chief MinisterFromToParty Name
Pema Khandu31 Dec 2016PresentBJP
Pema Khandu16 Sep 201631 Dec 2016People’s Party of Arunachal
Pema Khandu17 Jul 201616 Sep 2016INC
Nabam Tuki13 Jul 201617 Jul 2016INC
Kalikho Pul19 Feb 201613 Jul 2016People’s Party of Arunachal
President’s rule26 Jan 201619 Feb 2016N/A
Nabam Tuki01 Nov 201126 Jan 2016INC
Jarbom Gamlin05 May 201101 Nov 2011INC
Dorjee Khandu09 Apr 200730 Apr 2011INC
Gegong Apang03 Aug 200309 Apr 2007United Democratic Front/BJP/INC
Mukut Mithi19 Jan 199903 Aug 2003Arunachal Congress/Indian National Congress
Gegong Apang18 Jan 198019 Jan 1999INC/Arunachal Congress
President’s rule03 Nov 197918 Jan 1980N/A
Tomo Riba18 Sep 197903 Nov 1979People’s Party of Arunachal
Prem Khandu Thungan13 Aug 197518 Sep 1979Janata Party
list of Arunachal Pradesh Chief Ministers

India Chief Ministers List 2021

Check India Chief Ministers List at National Portal of India

Read : Prime Ministers of India List

Leave a Comment