Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List

S.NO	Minster	Constituency	Portfolios	Party
1	Eknath Shinde (Chief Minister)	Kopri- Pachpakhadi	1. General Administration 2. Information Technology 3. Information and Public Relations 4. Urban Development 5. Public Works (Including Public Undertakings) 6. Transport 7. Marketing 8. Social Justice 9. Special Assistance 10. Disaster Management Soil and Water Conservation 11. Environment and climate change 12. Minority Development and Aukaf (Other departments not allocated to any Minister).	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
2	Devendra Fadnavis (Deputy CM)	Nagpur South West	1. Home Ministry 2. Planning 3. Law and Judiciary 4. Water Resources 5. Command Area Development 6. Housing 7. Energy 8. Protocol	ВЈР
3	Ajit Pawar (Deputy CM)	Baramati	Finance	NCP
4	Chagan Bhujbal	Yevla	Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection	NCP
5	Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil	Shirdi	Revenue Animal Husbandry Dairy Development	ВЈР
6	Dilip Walse- Patil	Ambegaon	Co-operation	NCP

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List

7	Sudhir Mungantiwar	Ballarpur	 Forests Department Cultural Affairs Fisheries Department 	ВЈР
8	Chandrakant Patil	Kothrud	 Higher Education and Technical Education Textiles Parliamentary Affairs. State Border Defence (First) 	ВЈР
9	Dr. Vijaykumar Gavit	Nandurbar	Tribal Development	ВЈР
10	Dhananjay Munde	Parli	Agriculture	NCP
11	Hasan Mushrif	Kagal	Medical Education	NCP
12	Girish Mahajan	Jamner	Rural Development	ВЈР
13	Gulab Raghunath Patil	Jalgaon Rural	Water Supply Sanitation	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
14	Dharamraobaba Bhagwantrao Aatram	Aheri	Food and Drug Administration	NCP
15	Dadaji Bhuse	Malegaon Outer	Ports Development Mining Department	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
16	Aditi Sunil Tatkare	Shrivardhan	Woman and Child Development	NCP
17	Sanjay Rathod	Digras	Soil and Water Conservation	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
18	Suresh Khade	Miraj	Labour	ВЈР
19	Sandipanrao Bhumre	Paithan	Employment Guarantee Horticulture	Shiv Sena (Rebel)

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List

20	Uday Samant	Ratnagiri	Industries.	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
21	Tanaji Sawant	Paranda	Public Health and Family Welfare	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
22	Ravindra Chavan	Dombivali	Public Works (excluding Public Undertakings) Consumer Affairs	ВЈР
23	Abdul Sattar	Sillod	Minority Development	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
24	Deepak Kesarkar	Sawantwadi	School Education Marathi Language	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
25	Sanjay Bansode	Udgir	Sports and Youth Welfare	NCP
26	Atul Save	Aurangabad East	 Other Backward Bahujan Welfare Other Backward Classes Socially and Educationally Backward Classes Vimukta Jati Nomadic Tribesl Special Backward Classes Welfare 	ВЈР
27	Shambhuraj Desai	Patan	State Excise State Border Defence (Second)	Shiv Sena (Rebel)
28	Mangal Lodha	Malabar Hill	Tourism Skill Development And Entrepreneurship	ВЈР
29	Anil Bhaidas Patil	Amalner	Relief and Rehabilitation	NCP

For more detail of Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers visit https://sarkarilist.in/maharashtra-cabinet-minister-list and for latest update about government list visit website https://sarkarilist.in