COVID 19 Vaccine Hospitals List in Delhi

COVID 19 Vaccine Hospitals List in Delhi 2021 | List of Hospitals for Covid Vaccine | List of Hospitals for Covid Vaccine | COVID 19 Vaccine Hospitals List | Government Hospitals List for Corona Virus Vaccine

Government has released the list of hospitals which will be part of the vaccination programmne against COVID-19 starting from 1st March. In oder to ramp up the vaccination capacity exponentially to meet the demand of the Indian population, private hospitals in large numbers have been involved by the government in this phase

Covid 19 Vaccine Hospitals List

More than 10,000 hospitals empaneled under Ayushman Bharat PMJAY, more than600 hospitals empaneled under CGHS and other private hospitals empaneled under state government. Health Insurance Scheme can participates as Covid Vaccination Centers (CVCs).

The Centre government has capped the cost of COVID- 19 vaccine at a private centre to Rs.250 a dose, while government centres will continue to administer shots for free. Eligible residents can register themselves on the Co-Win app, the Arogya Setu or Log on to

COVID 19 Vaccine Hospitals List in Delhi

Below is the COVID 19 Vaccine Hospitals List in Delhi that will be vaccinate people above 60 and those above 45 with existing comorbidities.

COVID- 19 Vaccine Government Hospitals List

Central District

  • Aruna Asaf Ali Government Hospital.
  • Balak Ram Hospital
  • Burari Hospital
  • Dr. N.C Joshi Hospital
  • GB Pant Hospital
  • Girdhari Lal Hospital
  • Guru Nanak Eye Hospital
  • Hindu Rao Hospital
  • Kastruba Hospital
  • Lok Nayak Hospital
  • Maulana Azad Dental Institute
  • Maulana Azad Medical College

East District

  • Chacha Neru Bal Chikitsalaya
  • Lal Bahadur Shastri Hospital

New Delhi District

  • Delhi Cantonment General Hospital
  • Kalawati Saran Children Hospital
  • NDMC Charak Palika Hospital DH
  • Northern Railways Hospital
  • Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital DH
  • Manternity, Gynae Hospital, New Delhi

North District

  • Babu Jagjivan Ram Memorial Hospital
  • Maharishi Valmiki Hospital
  • satyawadi Raja Harishchandra Hospital

Northeast District

  • JPC Hospital

Northwest District

  • Bhagwan Mahavir Hospital Pitampura
  • Deep Chand Bandhu Hospital
  • Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Hospital Rohini
  • ESI Hospital Rohini

Shahdara District

  • Delhi State Cancer Institute
  • Doctor Hegdewar Arogya Sansthan
  • Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital
  • IG ESI Hospital
  • Rajiv Gandhi Super Speciality Hospital Tahirpur
  • Swami Dayanand Hospital

South District

  • All India Indtitute of Medical Science
  • Ambedkar Nagar Hospital
  • Institute of Liver and Biloary Science (ILBS)
  • PT. Madan Mohan Malaviya Hospital
  • Safdarjung Hospital

Southeast District

  • ESI Hospital Okhla Phase 1 DH
  • LNC Hospital, Lajpat Nagar
  • PSMS Hospital, Kalkaji

Southwest District

  • CRPF Composite Hospital, Jharoda Kalan
  • Dada Dev Hospital
  • Mansaram Park Dispensary
  • RHTC Najafgarh
  • RTRM Hospital

West District

  • Acharya Shree Bhikshuk Government Hospital
  • Deen Dayal UPadhyay Hospital
  • ESI Hospital Basaidara Pur
  • Guru Gobind Singh Government Hospital
  • Janakpuri Super Speciality Hospital
  • Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Hospital
  • Tilak Nagar Colony Hospital

Read : Coronavirus Helpline Numbers List

Leave a Comment