Goa Liquor Price List 2023 (Whisky, Wine, Vodka, Rum & Beer)

Goa Liquor Price List

Check out Goa Liquor Price List of Whisky, Wine, Vodka, Rum & Beer and other beverages, Also check list of best alcoholic drinks and beverages in Goa

Goa liquor price list contain the rates of all Indian and foreign whisky, wine, scotch, beer and other alcohol brands which are sold in Goa. The approved Goa whisky rate list is also available at Goa excise and taxation official website. Goa government has recently updated the prices of liquor including Rum, Vodka, Whisky (Old Smuggler Blended, White & Blue Premium, Officers Choice Blue), Beer, Wine, Gin and more. Complete Goa liquor price list is given below. Goa Liquor Price List Goa Liquor Price List of various Brands of Rum, Vodka, Whisky, Beer and other beverages is given the table.Rum...

Goa CM List with Party From 1963 to 2023

Goa CM List

Goa cm list, download Goa chief ministers list with party from 1963 to 2023 pdf, Dayanand Bandodkar was the 1st chief minister of Goa state and he was from MGP party

Goa CM List: Goa is a small state on the west coast of India. This is the 25th state of the India, was liberated form Portuguese rule in 1961. It was a part of Union Territory of Goa, Daman & Diu till 30th May 1987. According to the Constitution of India, the Governor is the state's de jure head and Chief Minister is de facto, that is, executive authority rests with the Chief Minister.Article 164 of the Constitution deals with the appointment of the Chief Minister and states that Governor appoints Chief Minister. Goa CM list is given below with...

Goa Minister List 2022

Goa Minister List

Check out Goa New Cabinet Minsters List 2023 with their Party Name and Departments allotted to them

Goa Minister List 2022: Pramod Sawant took oath as the 13th Chief Minister of Goa on March 28, 2022, in the presence of Prime Minister Modi, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh, among other dignitaries. Oath of office was administered by Governor of Goa PS Sreedharan Pillai. Along with the Chief Minister's oath, Goa Cabinet Minister 2022 list was released with an addition of a few new faces. Among the Ministers who are being retained in Goa Cabinet Minister List 2022 are Health Minister Vishwajeet Rane, Law, and Judiciary Minister Nilesh Cabral, Transport Minister Mauvin Godinho, among others. Goa Minister List 2022...