NSE Holidays List 2021 | Trading Holidays – NSE, BSE, MCX in India

Check out National Stock Exchange NSE Holidays List 2021 and list of trading holidays the calendar 2021 announced by BSE

NSE Holidays List 2021: The India National Stock Exchange is open 5 days in a week for 6.3 hours per day and is closed for 13 holidays in 2021. NSE is open on the weekday from Monday to Friday and is closed on Saturday and Sunday, except any special trading sessions are announced. Here is the complete list of NSE Holidays 2021.

NSE Holidays List 2021

The list of National Stock Exchange Holidays 2021 is given below.

Republic Day26 January 2021Tuesday
Maha Shivaratri11 March 2021Thursday
Holi 29 March 2021Monday
Good Friday 2 April 2021Thursday
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2021Wednesday
Ram Navami 21 April 2021Wednesday
Id-ul-Fitr 13 May 2021Thursday
Id-al-Adha 20 July 2021Tuesday
Ashura 19 August 2021Thursday
Ganesh Chaturthi 10 September 2021Friday
Vijaya Dashami 15 October 2021Friday
Diwali/ Laxmi Puja 4 November 2021Thursday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 19 November 2021Friday
NSE Holidays 2021 List

NSE Holidays List 2021 PDF

Download India National Stock Exchange holidays PDF list or list of trading holidays the calendar 2021 announced by BSE from blew link


NSE Holidays List 2021
NSE Holidays 2021 List


National Stock Exchange of India Limited Contacts

  • Toll Free No. : - 1800 - 266 - 0050
  • Fax No. : - +91-22-265998449
  • Email : - [email protected]

Also Read :

NSE Holidays List