Manipur Cabinet Minister List 2023

Manipur Cabinet Minister List

Check out List of Ministers of Manipur State with name of departments allotted to them, Also check Minister's Party and Constituency

Manipur Cabinet Minister List :- Bhartiya Janata Party won Assembly Election by winning 32 seats out of total 60 seats of legislature Assembly, National People's Party (NPP), Naga People's Front (NPF), Kuki People's Alliance Party (KPA) and two Independent MLAs have extended unconditional support to the BJP Party. BJP Legislature wing leader Nongthombam Biren Singh took oath as the 12th Manipur Chief Minister for the second Constitutive term on 21 March 2022. Seven other MLAs were appointed as Cabinet Ministers of Manipur. The oath of office was Administered by Governor of Manipur La. Ganesan Manipur Cabinet Minister List 2023 Manipur...