UP Police Transfer List 2023

Uttar Pradesh Police Department has issued transfer order for UP police official. Check below UP Police transfer list 2023 pdf

Uttar Pradesh Police Commission has issued departmental transfer order for order unit DG Police Hqrs (DGPHQ). UP Police Transfer List include name of assistant superintendent of police rank officers. You can download pdf file of UP police transfer orders from the link provided below in this article.

Sub Inspector Anuj Kumar Tiwari transferred from Bareilly to Mahoba, Sub Inspector Rakesh Kumar transferred from Bareilly to Amethi and Sub Inspector Meghraj Singh transferred from Baghpat to Gautam Budh Nagar. Check below full list of Uttar Pradesh Police transfer.

UP Police Transfer List 2023

1Anuj Kumar TiwariSub Inspectorडीजी-चार-स्था-(349)/2023
2Rakesh KumarSub Inspectorडीजी-चार-स्था-(350)/2023
3Meghraj SinghSub Inspectorडीजी-चार-स्था-(351)/2023
4Pradeep KumarSICPडीजी-चार-स्था-(334)/2023
5Manu SinghSICPडीजी-चार-स्था-(334)/2023
6Tejpal SinghSICPडीजी-चार-स्था-(334)/2023
7Jagat SinghSICPडीजी-चार-स्था-(334)/2023
8Veer SinghSICPडीजी-चार-स्था-(334)/2023
UP Police Transfer List 2023

How to Check UP Police Transfer List 2023

The complete step by step process to check Uttar Pradesh police transfer list 2023 is given below.

Step 1: First visit official website of UP Police Department at https://uppolice.gov.in

Step 2: At the home page of official website scroll down and go to Dept. Circulars/ Orders. or direct link https://uppolice.gov.in/en/governmentorders

Step 3: Now go to "LIST OF ORDERS UNIT" and select order unit, month, year and then click search button.

UP Police Transfer List

Step 4: Click on pdf link to download UP police transfer list unit wise. Take a print out for future reference.

UP Police Transfer List 2023 PDF Download

Download Uttar Pradesh Police transfer list pdf from the link given below.

Download PDF

Also Read:

Bihar Police Vacancy List 2023 – बिहार पुलिस कॉन्स्टेबल भर्ती 2023