7 continents Name List with Population

7 continents name list with population, area and density, the 7 continents are Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, South America, Australia / Oceania and Antarctica

7 Continents Name List: The Earth consists of 71% and 29% of landmasses. These landmasses are further divided into continents. These are Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, South America, Oceania and Antarctica.

The earth’s overall landmass is made up of 7 continents of varied proportions. Some are interconnected, while others are not. Each one has a distinct number of countries. Asia, Africa, Europe, Australia, North America, South America, and Antarctica are the names of the world’s 7 continents.

7 Continents Name List

Density (P/Km²)World Population Share
4North America592,072,21221,330,000287.60%
5South America430,759,76617,461,112255.53%
List of 7 Continents Name

List of Seven Continents

  • South America
  • North America
  • Antarctica
  • Africa
  • Europe
  • Australia
  • Asia


No. of Counties: 48

Size: 44,579,000 sq. km

Population: 4,436,224,000


No. of Counties: 54

Size: 30,2231,532 sq. km

Population: 1,216,130,000


No. of Counties: 3

Size: 8,525,989 sq. km

Population: 39,901,000


No. of Counties: 0

Size: 14,000,000 sq. km

Population: 1,106


No. of Counties: 50

Size: 10,180,000 sq. km

Population: 738,849,000

North America

No. of Counties: 23

Size: 24,709,000 sq. km

Population: 579,024,000

South America

No. of Counties: 12

Size: 17,840,000 sq. km

Population: 422,535,000

7 Continents Name List in Hindi

विश्व में कुल सात महाद्वीप है, जिनके नाम की सूची नीचे दी गई है।

  • एशिया
  • अफ्रीका
  • उत्तरी अमेरिका
  • दक्षिणी अमेरिका
  • अंटार्कटिका
  • यूरोप
  • आस्ट्रेलिया

List of 5 Oceans

  • The Pacific Ocean
  • The Atlantic Ocean
  • The Indian Ocean
  • The Arctic Ocean
  • The Southern Ocean

List of Seven Continents of the World PDF Map

Download 7 continents of the world pdf from below link.


Read : G7 Countries List