APPSC Group 2 Zones List

APPSC Group 2 has fours zones for 13 districts of Andhra Pradesh for Group-II Services examination. Check below APPSC Group 2 zones list and district list

Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission has released APPSC Group 2 notification and APPSC Group 2 Zones List with details of vacancies. The eligible candidates can apply APPSC Group 2 executive posts and non – executive posts under No.11/2023,Dt.07.12.2023 - Group-II Services at official website

APPSC Group 2 Zones list includes fours zone namely Zone-I (Srikakulam, Vizianagaram and Visakhapatnam), Zone-II (East Godavari, West Godavari and Krishna), Zone-III (East Godavari, West Godavari and Krishna) and Zone-IV (Chittoor, Kadapa, Anantapur and Kurnool).

APPSC Group 2 Zones List

ZoneDistrict Code
Zone-ISrikakulam, Vizianagaram and Visakhapatnam.SKM, VZM, VSP
Zone-IIEast Godavari, West Godavari and KrishnaEG, WG, KST
Zone-IIIGuntur, Prakasam and NelloreGNT, PKM, NLR
Zone-IVChittoor, Kadapa, Anantapur and KurnoolCTR, CDP, ATP, KNL
APPSC Group 2 Zones List

Note: The candidates belonging to other States are not entitled for Local Reservations

APPSC Group 2 Zone and District List

S.NOCodeDistrict NameZone
4EGEast GodavariZone-II
5WGWest GodavariZone-II
9 NLRNelloreZone-III
12ATPAnantapur Zone-IV
APPSC Group 2 Zone and District List

APPSC Group 2 Zones List PDF Download

You can check APPSC Group 2 zones list details at page 15 and 16 of notification No.11/2023, Dt.07.12.2023 - Group-II Services.

Download PDF

Also Read:

Andhra Pradesh Districts and Mandals List