ICC Chairman List from 2014 to 2024 | ICC President List from 1989 to 2016

International Cricket Governing Body re-elected Greg Barclay as new chairman of ICC for a second two year term, Check below ICC chairman list from 2014 to 2024 and ICC president list from 1989 to 2016. Also check list of ICC chief executives and list of presidents of all countries cricket board

ICC Chairman List: International Cricket Council is governing body of world cricket which plays a vital role in dealing with matters like match-fixing, player conduct, use of floodlights and all other matters related to all three formats of international cricket. International Cricket Council (ICC) was formed on 15 June 1909 with its headquarters at London in England. At present headquarters of ICC is at Dubai in United Arab Emirates. There are total 108 countries member of ICC.

The post of the chairman is the highest post in ICC. The current chairman of ICC is Greg Barclay. He was first elected as chairman of ICC on 24 November 2020. Now Greg Barclay is re-elected unanimously to the post of chairman of ICC on 12 November 2022. Independent female director of ICC is Indra Nooyi and chief-executive is Geoff Allardice. The associate directors of International Cricket Council are Pankaj Khimji, Neil Speight and Imran Khwaja. International Cricket Council ICC chairman list is given below.

ICC Chairman List from 1989 to 2024

Before 2014 ICC president was the highest post but is was abolished by ICC in 2016. A new post ICC chairman was introduced in year 2014 in place of president of ICC. The first chairman of ICC was former BCCI president Narayanaswami Srinivasan who chaired ICC from 26 June 2014 to 9 November 2015. The list of president and chairman of International Cricket Council is given below.

ICC President List from 1989 to 2016

The first president of ICC is Colin Cowdrey of England, and last person who held the post of president of ICC is Zaheer Abbas of Pakistan from 2015 to 2016. The post of president of International Cricket Council was abolished in 2016.

S.NoName of PresidentNationalityTerm
1.Colin Cowdrey England1989–1993
2.Clyde WalcottWest Indies1993–1997
3.Jagmohan DalmiyaIndia1997–2000
4.Malcolm GrayAustralia2000–2003
5.Ehsan ManiPakistan2003–2006
6.Percy SonnSouth Africa2006–2007
7.Ray MaliSouth Africa2007–2008
8.David MorganEngland2008–2010
9.Sharad PawarIndia2010–2012
10.Alan IsaacNew Zealand2012–2014
11.Mustafa KamalBangladesh2014–2015
12.Zaheer AbbasPakistan2015–2016
ICC President List from 1989 to 2016

List of Stadiums in India

ICC Chairman List from 2014 to 2024

The ICC chairman post was introduced in year 2014. Narayanaswami Srinivasan is the first elected chairman of International Cricket Council (ICC). At present Greg Barclay is the ICC chairman who took office on 24 November 2020. After the withdrawal of Zimbabwe's Tavengwa Mukuhlani from election process, Greg Barclay is re-elected unanimously to the post of chairman on 12 November 2022 for further two years.

S.NoName of ChairmanNationalityTerm
1Narayanaswami SrinivasanIndia2014 - 2015
2Shashank ManoharIndia2015 - 2020
3Greg BarclayNew Zealand2020 - 2022
4Greg BarclayNew Zealand2022 - Incumbent
ICC Chairman List from 2014 to 2024

ICC Chief Executives List from 1993 to 2024

Geoff Allardice is the current chief executive of ICC from 2021 taking over from Manu Sawhney who resigned from the post four months after his allegedly "abrasive behavior with colleagues".

1David RichardsEngland1993 - 2001
2Malcolm SpeedAustralia2001 - 2008
3Haroon LorgatSouth Africa2008 - 2012
4David RichardsonSouth Africa2012 - 2019
5Manu SawhneyIndia2019 - 2021
6Geoff AllardiceAustralia2021 - present
ICC Chief Executives

All Countries Cricket Board and their President List

All countries Cricket Board and their president is listed below in the table. These board are governing bodies for cricket in a particular country and International Cricket Council ICC is overall governing body of world cricket.

S.NoName of CountryBoard NamePresident
1AfghanistanAfghanistan Cricket BoardMirwais Ashraf
2AustraliaCricket AustraliaRichard Freudenstein
3BangladeshBangladesh Cricket BoardNazmul Hassan
4England & WalesEngland and Wales Cricket BoardMartin Darlow
5IndiaBoard of Control for Cricket in IndiaRoger Binny
6IrelandCricket IrelandRoss McCollum
7New ZealandNew Zealand CricketRoss McCollum
8PakistanPakistan Cricket BoardRamiz Raja
9South AfricaCricket South AfricaLawson Naidoo
10Sri LankaSri Lanka CricketShammi Silva
11West IndiesCricket West IndiesRichard Skerritt
12ZimbabweZimbabwe CricketTavengwa Mukuhlani
Cricket Board and their President List

For more details of ICC chairman list visit official website of International Cricket Council (ICC). https://www.icc-cricket.com/homepage

Also check

BCCI President List from 1928 to 2023