KISCE Khelo India States List in First & Second Phase 2023

Check out Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Khelo India KISCE Khelo India State List of 1st and 2nd phase

Ministry of Youth and Sports Affairs, Central Government will establish Khelo India State Centre of Excellence (KISCE) under Khelo India Scheme. One KISCE would be indentified in each state and union territory as an effort to create robust sporting ecosystem in the entire country.

Sports Ministry is set to establish the Khelo India Centre of Excellence (KISCE) in 6 more states under the ministry's flagship khelo India Scheme. The state of Assam, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Dui, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Meghalaya and Sikkim have been identified in the 2nd leg. The list of KISCE Khelo India states is given below.

KISCE Khelo India States List 2023

Khelo India Centre of Excellence India States List in first phase and second phase is given below.

1.AssamState Sports Academy, Sarjusajai Sports Complex, Guwahati
2.Arunachal PradeshSangey Lhaden Sports Academy, Itanagar
3.Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & DiuNew Sports Complex, Silvassa
4.KarnatakaJaiprakash Narayan National Youth Centre, Bangalore
5.KeralaGV Raja Sr. Secondary Sports School, Thiruvananthapuram
6.Madhya PradeshMP Academy, Bhopal
7.MaharashtraShree Shiv Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Balewadi Pune
8.ManipurKhuman Lampark Sports Complex, Imphal
9.MeghalayaJNS Complex Shilong
10.MizoramRajiv Gandhi Stadium, Aizawl
11.NagalandState Sports Academy, IG Stadium, Kohima
12.OdishaKalinga Stadium, Bhuaneshwar
13.Sikkim Paljor Stadium Gangtok
14.Telagana Regional Sports School, Hakimpet
List of KISCE Khelo India States

Notifications of Khelo Inida

Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Khelo India notifications can be downloaded from below link

Also Read :

Bharat Ratna Award List

Leave a Comment