Uttarakhand CM List 2000 to 2023

Uttarakhand CM List from 2000 to 2023 with all details in both English and Hindi Language

Uttarakhand CM List: The Chief Minister of Uttarakhand is the chief executive of the Indian state of Uttarakhand. In accordance with the Constitution of India, the governor is a state's de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister. Following elections to the legislative assembly, the state's governor usually invites the party (or coalition) with a majority of seats to form the government.

Chief Minister is the head of the elected party as well as the elected state government by the people. The governor appoints the chief minister, whose council of ministers are collectively responsible to the assembly. The full list of Chief Ministers of Uttarakhand is given below.

Uttarakhand CM List 2023

The below list of Uttarakhand Chief Minister form 2000 to 2023.

Name of Uttarakhand CM FromToParty
Nityanand SwamiNov 9, 2000Oct 29, 2001BJP
Bhagat Singh KoshiyariOct 30, 2001Mar 1, 2002BJP
N. D. TiwariMar 2, 2002Mar 7, 2007INC
B. C. KhanduriMar 8, 2007Jun 23, 2009BJP
Ramesh Pokhriyal NishankJun 24, 2009Sep 10, 2011BJP
B. C. KhanduriSep 11, 2011Mar 13, 2012BJP
Vijay BahugunaMar 13, 2012Jan 31, 2014INC
Harish RawatFeb 1, 2014Mar 27, 2016INC
(President’s rule)Mar 27, 2016April 21, 2016N/A
Harish RawatApril 21, 2016April 22, 2016INC
(President’s rule)April 22, 2016May 11, 2016N/A
Harish RawatMay 11, 201618 March, 2017INC
Trivendra Singh Rawat 18 March, 201710 March, 2021BJP
Triath Singh Rawat 10 March, 20214 July, 2021BJP
Pushkar Singh Dhami4 July, 2021 IncumbentBJP
Uttarakhand CM List


Uttarakhand CM List in Hindi

The List of Uttarakhand Chief Minister in Hindi from year 2000 to 2023 is given below.

Uttarakhand CM List in Hindi
List of Uttarakhand CM in Hindi

Read : UP CM List 1950 to 2022 | Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister List in Hindi PDF

Leave a Comment