Kerala State Women’s Commission Chairperson List

Kerala Women Commission Chairperson List 2021 PDF | Kerala Vanitha Commission First Chairperson List | Kerala Vanitha Commission act Malayalam | Kerala Women’s Commission Act | Kerala Former Commissions List 2021 | Download Kerala Women Commission Chairperson List with Members 2021

The Kerala Women’s Commission is a statutory body constituted under section 5 of The Kerala women’s commission act, 1990. According to the act, the commission was constituted to improve the status of women in the kerala state and to inquire into unfair practices affecting women and for the matters connected there with or incidental thereto.

Kerala Women Commission Chairperson List 2021

The Kerala present commission chair person is MC Josephine and members are Adv. Shiji Sivaji, Adv. Thara M S, E M Radha, Dr. Shahida Kamal, Smt. Usharani P and V U Kuriakose. The list of Former Commissions is given below.

S.No.ChairpersonMembersFrom To
1Smt. Sugatha KumariSmt. M Kamalam
Adv. Nafeesath Beevi
Adv. Rosamma Punoose
Adv. Noorbeena Rasheed
Smt. K.K Remani
Dr. Radha
Avd. P. Rajani
Smt. T.Devi
2Justice D. Shree DeviSmt. T.Devi
Adv.Nafeesath Beevi
Adv. K Santhakumari
Smt. P.K Sainaba
Prof. P.Gowri
Prof. Monamma Kokkad
3Smt. M. KamalamSmt. P Kulsu14/05/200224/01/2007
4Justice D. Shree DeviSmt. T. Devi
Smt. P.K Sainaba
Smt. Rugmini Bhaskaran
Prof. Meenakshi Thampan
Adv. Noorbeena Rasheed
5KC RosakuttyAdv. Noorbeena Rasheed
Dr. Prameela Devi
Dr. Lissyjose
Pro. K A Thulasi
Adv. shiji Sivaji
Former Commissions List

Kerala Women’s Commission Act, 1990

Download the Kerala Women’s Commission Act, 1990 in PDF format from below link.

Read : Kerala Sarkari List

Leave a Comment