Haryana CMs List with Party Name

Haryana Chief Ministers list with party name from 1966 to 2024, download Haryana all ministers pdf list, Shri Bhagwat Dayal Sharma was the first CM of Haryana from Indian National Congress Party

Haryana Chief Ministers List: Chief Minister of Haryana is the chief executive of the India state of Haryana. The governor appoints the CM, whose council of ministers are collectively responsible to the assembly. Haryana Chief Ministers list since 1966 to 2024 is given below.

Shri Bhagwat Dayal Sharma was the first CM of Indian National Congress Party and Bhajan Lal Bishnoi is the longest serving of Haryana state. The below list of all chief ministers of Haryana state staring from 1966 to 2024.

Haryana Chief Ministers List 1966 to 2024

List of Haryana Chief Ministers from 1966 to 2024 is given.

Name of CMFromToParty Name
Manohar Lal Khattar26 Oct 2014PresentBJP
Bhupinder Singh Hooda05 Mar 200519 Oct 2014INC
Om Prakash Chautala24 Jul 199904 Mar 2005Indian National Lok Dal
Bansi Lal11 May 199623 Jul 1999Haryana Vikas Party
Bhajan Lal23 Jul 199109 May 1996INC
President's rule06 Apr 1991 23 Jul 1991
Om Prakash Chautala22 Mar 199106 Apr 1991Samajwadi Janata Party
Hukam Singh17 Jul 199021 Mar 1991Janata Dal
Om Prakash Chautala12 Jul 199017 Jul 1990Janata Dal
Banarsi Das Gupta22 May 199012 Jul 1990Janata Dal
Om Prakash Chautala02 Dec 198922 May 1990Janata Dal
Chaudhary Devi Lal17 Jul 198702 Dec 1989Janata Dal
Bhajan Lal29 Jun 197905 Jul 1985INC
Chaudhary Devi Lal21 Jun 197728 Jun 1979Janata Party
President's rule30 Apr 197721 Jun 1977
Banarsi Das Gupta01 Dec 197530 Apr 1977INC
Bansi Lal22 May 196830 Nov 1975INC
President's rule02 Nov 196722 May 1968
Birender Singh 24 Mar 196702 Nov 1967Vishal Haryana Party
Bhagwat Dayal Sharma01 Nov 196623 Mar 1967INC
Haryana Chief Minister

Haryana CM'S List in Hindi

List of Haryana CM in Hindi given below.

Haryana Chief Ministers List in Hindi
Haryana Chief Ministers List in Hindi

Haryana Ministers List PDF

Download Haryana state ministers list pdf from below link.


For details visit Government of Haryana Official Website https://haryana.gov.in

Read : Prime Ministers of India.