Jharkhand Chief Ministers List From 2000 to 2024

Jharkhand Chief Ministers list in Hindi from 2000 to 2024 with party name, Babulal Marandi was the first CM of Jharkhand state and he was the founder and national President of Jharkhand Vikas Morcha

Jharkhand Chief Ministers List PDF:The Chief Minister is the executive head of the elected party as well as the elected government by the people Babulal Marandi was the 1st Chief Minister of Uttarakhand state.

Latest updated list of Jharkhand CM's given below with the name of party.

Jharkhand Chief Ministers List

List of Chief Ministers of Jharkhand state is given below.

Chief Minister Name FromToParty Name
Babulal Marandi15 Nov 200017 Mar 2003BJP
Arjun Munda18 Mar 200302 Mar 2005BJP
Shibu Soren02 Mar 200512 Mar 2005Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Arjun Munda12 Mar 200514 Sep 2006BJP
Madhu Koda14 Sep 200623 Aug 2008Independent
Shibu Soren27 Aug 200818 Jan 2009Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
President's Rule19 Jan 200929 Dec 2009N/A
Arjun Munda11Sep 201018 Jan 2013BJP
President's Rule18 Jan 201312 Jul 2013N/A
Hemant Soren13 Jul 201328 Dec 2014Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Raghubar Das28 Dec 201429 Dec 2019BJP
Hemant Soren 29 Dec 2019PresentJharkhand Mukti Morcha
Jharkhand CM's List

Jharkhand Chief Ministers List in Hindi

The below list of Jharkhand CM's in Hindi

हेमंत सोरेन29 Dec 2019 से अब तक
रघुवर दास28 Dec 2014 से 23 Dec 2019 तक
हेमंत सोरेन13 Jul 2013 से 23 Dec 2014 तक
अर्जुन मुंडा11 Sep 2010 से 18 Jan 2013 तक
शिबू सोरेन30 Dec 2009 से 31 May 2010 तक
शिबू सोरेन27 Aug 2008 से 18 Jan 2009 तक
मधु कोड़ा14 Sep 2006 से 23 Aug 2008 तक
अर्जुन मुंडा12 Mar 2005 से 14 Sep 2006 तक
शिबू सोरेन2 Mar 2005 से 12 Mar 2005 तक
अर्जुन मुंडा18 Mar 2003 से 2 Mar 2005 तक
बाबूलाल मरांडी15 Nov 2000 से 17 Mar 2003 तक
Jharkhand CM List in Hindi
Jharkhand Chief Ministers List in Hindi
Jharkhand Chief Ministers List in Hindi


Read : Prime Ministers-of-India