Mizoram Cabinet Minister List 2024 – CM Lalduhoma’s Cabinet

Mizoram Cabinet Minister List

Zoram People's Movement (ZPM) party leader Lalduhoma took oath as new chief minister of Mizoram state. Check below Mizoram cabinet minister list 2024 PDF with department/portfolio allocated to them

Mizoram Cabinet Minister List 2024: Zoram People's Movement (ZPM) has won Mizoram state legislative assembly election 2023 winning 27 out of the total 40 seats of the state. Zoram People's Movement party leader Lalduhoma took oath as new chief minister of Mizoram on 8 Dec 2023 at Raj Bhavan complex in Aizawl. The oath of office was administered by governor Hari Babu Kambhampati. Along with CM Lalduhoma 11 other MLA of ZPM party also took oath as ministers of state. The government of Mizoram can appoint 12 minister including chief minister of state. K Sapdanga, Valalhlana, C. Lalsawivunga, Lalthansanga, Vanlalthlana,...

India Post GDS Second Merit List 2023 State Wise

India Post GDS Second Merit List

India Post Recruitment Board has published state wise India Post GDS second merit list 2023 for the post of Gramin Dak Sevak and Branch Postmaster. Check below list of documents required for GDS documents verification

India Post GDS Second Merit List: India Post Gramin Dak Seva recruitment 2023 result for 40889 GDS posts has been already by Post Office on 11 March 2023. List of shortlisted candidates for document verification is released for all circles. The GDS department has issue supplementary list of shortlisted applicants against candidates who have not turned up for document verification and rejected candidates. India Post GDS second merit list 2023 shortlisted will be called for documents verification process. India Post Recruitment 2023 for 40889 post of Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS), Branch Postmaster (BPM), Assistant Branch Postmaster(ABPM) and Dak Seva across...

UGC Approved University List 2024 of all Central, State, Private and Deemed Universities

UGC Approved University List

As on 31 March 2023 there are total 1078 universities including 54 Central Universities, 464 State Public Universities, 128 Deemed Universities and 432 State Private Universities, Check below all UGC approved university list 2024 arranged in state wise order, Also check list of fake universities by UGC (University Grants Commission)

University Grants Commission regulates standard of teaching, examination and researches in approved universities. UGC set standards for various exams like CSIR NET, UGC NRT, ICAR NET etc. University Grants Commission (UGC) pays out grants to the universities and colleges and give advises to Central & State Government for positive improvements in universities and higher educational institutions. It also maintain contact between State, Union Government and various entities of advance education. UGC offers acknowledgement to universities and colleges approved by it and distributes fund to them. The head-office of UGC is at Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg New Delhi and regional headquarters...