Cabinet Reshuffle – Modi New Cabinet Ministers List 2024

Check out Modi new cabinet ministers list in Hindi and list of ministers of state (Independent charge), download Modi government cabinet expansion ministers list 2024 pdf

Modi New Cabinet Ministers List 2024: Prime Minister Narendra Modi is set to revamp his council of Ministers. Ahead of the cabinet rshuffle, some of the biggest names who have resigned include Health Minister Harsh Vardhan and Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank. Other ministers who are out of the Cabinet are Sadananda Gowda, Babul Supriyo, Santosh Gangwar, Debasree Chaudhuri, Rattan Lal Kataria, Sanjay Dhotre, Thawarchand Gehlot, Pratap Chandra Sarangi (Mos), Raosaheb Patil (Mos) and Ashwini Chaubey (Mos).

Modi can have up to 81 members in his government (15% of the Lok Sabha strength) the strength of the Council of Ministers before the current resignations stood at 53 and the PM is likely to induct around a dozen more ministers. Complete Modi new cabinet ministers list is given below.

Modi New Cabinet Ministers List

The below list of the current Cabinet Ministers of PM Modi.

Name of MinisterMinistry
Narendra ModiMinistry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy
Department of Space
All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
Rajnath SinghMinistry of Defence
Amit ShahMinistry of Home Affairs
Nitin GadkariMinistry of Road Transport and Highways
Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
 Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
Nirmala SitharamanMinistry of Finance
Ministry of Corporate Affairs
Narendra Singh TomarMinistry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
Ministry of Rural Development
Ministry of Panchayati Raj
Ministry of Food Processing Industries
 Ministry of Law and Justice
Ministry of Communications
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
 Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Dr. Subrahmanyam JaishankarMinistry of External Affairs
 Ministry of Education
Arjun MundaMinistry of Tribal Affairs
Smriti Zubin IraniMinistry of Women and Child Development
Ministry of Textiles
 Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Ministry of Science and Technology
Ministry of Earth Sciences
 Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Piyush GoyalMinistry of Railways
Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Dharmendra PradhanMinistry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Ministry of Steel
Mukhtar Abbas NaqviMinistry of Minority Affairs
Pralhad JoshiMinistry of Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Coal
Ministry of Mines
Mahendra Nath PandeyMinistry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Giriraj SinghMinistry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinistry of Jal Shakti
Modi New Cabinet Ministers List

List of Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Hare's a list of Ministers of state (Independent charge).

Name of Minister Ministry
 Ministry of Labour and Employment
Rao Inderjit SinghMinistry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
Ministry of Planning
Shripad Yesso NaikMinistry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)
Jitendra SinghMinistry of Development of North Eastern Region
Kiren RijijuMinistry of Youth Affairs and Sports
Prahalad Singh PatelMinistry of Culture
Ministry of Tourism
Raj Kumar SinghMinistry of Power
Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Hardeep Singh PuriMinistry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Ministry of Civil Aviation
Mansukh L. MandaviyaMinistry of Shipping
List of Ministers of state

Read : Prime Ministers of India List PDF

Modi New Cabinet Ministers List in Hindi

List of new cabinet ministers is given below.

Modi New Cabinet Ministers List in Hindi
Modi New Cabinet Ministers List in Hindi

For more update of cabinet minister and other details visit Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology Government of India official website

Council Ministers List PDF

Download list of Council of Ministers from below link.