Madhya Pradesh MP Cabinet Minister List 2024

Mohan Yadav is new Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, Jagdish Deva and Rajendra Shukla deputy CM of MP state. Check below MP cabinet minister list 2024 and list of all MP chief ministers list

MP Cabinet Minister List: Bharatiya Janata Party has won Madhya Pradesh state legislative assembly election 2023 wining 163 out of total 230 seats. BJP party has designated Mohan Yadav as new chief minister of Madhya Pradesh. He will took oath with other cabinet minister at Lal Pared Ground, Bhopal on 13 December 2023. Jagdish Deva and Rajendra Shukla will be deputy CM of MP state. Narendra Tomar will be new speaker of MP state legislative assembly.

Former CM Shivraj Chouhan tender his reignition to governor Mangubhai Patel. Mohan Yadav has been named as new chief minister of MP state, he is three time MLA from Ujjain and also cabinet minister in previous Shivraj Singh Chouhan' cabinet ministry. MP cabinet minister list 2024 with detail of their constituency and department/portfolio allocated to them is given below.

MP Cabinet Minister List 2024

S.NOMinister NameDesignation Constituency Party
1Mohan YadavChief MinisterUjjain SouthBJP
2Jagdish DevaDeputy Chief MinisterMalhargarhBJP
3Rajendra ShuklaDeputy Chief MinisterRewaBJP
4Prahlad Singh PatelCabinet MinisterNarsingpurBJP
5Rakesh SinghCabinet MinisterJabalpur PaschimBJP
6Uday Pratap SinghCabinet MinisterGadarwaraBJP
7Kailash VijayvargiyaCabinet MinisterIndore-1BJP
8Vishvas SarangCabinet MinisterNarelaBJP
9Pradhuman Singh TomarCabinet MinisterGwaliorBJP
10Tulsi SilawatCabinet MinisterSanwerBJP
11Adal Singh KansanaCabinet MinisterSumawaliBJP
12Narayan Singh KushwahCabinet MinisterGwalior SouthBJP
13Kunwar Vijay ShahCabinet MinisterHarsudBJP
14Karan Singh VermaCabinet MinisterIchhawarBJP
15Sampatiya UikeyCabinet MinisterMandlaBJP
16Nirmala BhuriyaCabinet MinisterPetlawadBJP
17Govind Singh RajputCabinet MinisterSurkhiBJP
18Inder Singh ParmarCabinet MinisterShujalpurBJP
19Nagar Singh ChouhanCabinet MinisterAlirajpurBJP
20Chetanya Kumar KasyapCabinet MinisterRatlam CityBJP
21Rakesh ShuklaCabinet MinisterMehgaonBJP
MP Cabinet Minister List 2024

Note: Full details of MP cabinet minister list with department allocated to them will be updated after oath ceremony which will held on 13 Dec 2023.

Madhya Pradesh Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

S.NOMinister NameDesignation Constituency Party
1Krishna GaurMinisters of State
(Independent Charge)
2Dharmendra Singh LodhiMinisters of State
(Independent Charge)
3Dilip JaiswalMinisters of State
(Independent Charge)
4Gautam TetwalMinisters of State
(Independent Charge)
5Lakhan PatelMinisters of State
(Independent Charge)
6Narayan Singh PanwarMinisters of State
(Independent Charge)
Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

Madhya Pradesh Ministers of State List 2024

S.NOMinister NameDesignation Constituency Party
1Radha Ravindra SinghMinisters of StateChitrangiBJP
2Pratima BagriMinisters of StateRaigaonBJP
3Dilip AhirwarMinisters of StateChandlaBJP
4Narendra Shivaji PatelMinisters of StateUdaipuraBJP
Ministers of State

MP Cabinet Minister List 2024 PDF Download

You can download MP cabinet minister list 2024 pdf file from official website after allocation of departments to ministers of Madhya Pradesh state.

Download PDF

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister List from 1950 to 2024

S.NOCM NameTenure (From)Tenure (To)Party
1stRavishankar Shukla26 Jan 1950 30 March 1956Indian National Congress
2ndBhagwantrao Mandloi9 January 195731 January 1957Indian National Congress
3rdKailash Nath Katju31 January 195712 March 1962Indian National Congress
(2nd)Bhagwantrao Mandloi12 March 196230 September 1963Indian National Congress
4thDwarka Prasad Mishra30 September 196330 July 1967Indian National Congress
5thGovind Narayan Singh30 July 196713 March 1969Samyukta Vidhayak Dal
6thNareshchandra Singh13 March 196926 March 1969Samyukta Vidhayak Dal
7thShyama Charan Shukla26 March 196929 January 1972
8thPrakash Chandra Sethi29 January 197223 December 1975Indian National Congress
(7th)Shyama Charan Shukla23 December 197530 April 1977Indian National Congress
-President's rule30 April 197723 June 1977N/A
9thKailash Chandra Joshi24 June 197718 January 1978Janata Party
10thVirendra Kumar Sakhlecha18 January 197820 January 1980Janata Party
11thSunderlal Patwa20 January 198017 February 1980Janata Party
-President's rule17 February 19809 June 1980N/A
12thArjun Singh9 June 19803 March 1985Indian National Congress
13thMotilal Vora13 March 198514 February 1988Indian National Congress
(12th)Arjun Singh14 February 198825 January 1989Indian National Congress
(13th)Motilal Vora25 January 19899 December 1989Indian National Congress
(7th)Shyama Charan Shukla9 December 19895 March 1990Indian National Congress
(11th)Sunderlal Patwa5 March 199015 December 1992Bharatiya Janata Party
-President's rule15 December 19926 December 1993N/A
14thDigvijaya Singh7 December 19938 December 2003Indian National Congress
15thUma Bharti8 December 200323 August 2004Bharatiya Janata Party
16thBabulal Gaur23 August 200429 November 2005Bharatiya Janata Party
17thShivraj Singh Chouhan29 November 200517 December 2018Bharatiya Janata Party
18thKamal Nath17 December 201823 March 2020Indian National Congress
(17th)Shivraj Singh Chouhan23 March 202013 December 2023Bharatiya Janata Party
19thMohan Yadav13 December 2023IncumbentBharatiya Janata Party
Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister List from 1950 to 2024

Also Read:

Madhya Pradesh MP Ladli Laxmi Yojana Name List 2024