Rajasthan Chief Minister List PDF from 1949 to 2024

Bhajan Lal Sharma of Bharatiya Janata Party is the chief minister of Rajasthan from 13 Dec 2023. Check below Rajasthan chief minister list from 1949 to 2024

Rajasthan Chief Minister List: Bharatiya Janta Party has won Rajasthan state legislative assembly election 2023 winning 115 out of total 199 seats. Bhajan Lal Sharma is new Chief Minister of Rajasthan state.

Diya Kumari and Prem Chand Bairwa is Deputy Chief Minister of Rajastahn state. Check below full details of Rajasthan chief minister list elected till date.

Rajasthan Chief Minister List from 1949 to 2024 pdf

S.NOName Tenure (From)Tenure (To)Party
1stHeera Lal Shastri7 April 19496 January 1951Indian National Congress
2ndC. S. Venkatachar6 January 195126 April 1951Indian National Congress
3rdJai Narayan Vyas26 April 19513 March 1952Indian National Congress
4thTika Ram Paliwal3 March 19521 November 1952Indian National Congress
(3)Jai Narayan Vyas1 November 195213 November 1954Indian National Congress
5thMohan Lal Sukhadia13 November 195413 March 1967Indian National Congress
-President's Rule13 March 196726 April 1967N/A
(5)Mohan Lal Sukhadia26 April 19679 July 1971Indian National Congress
6thBarkatullah Khan9 July 197111 October 1973Indian National Congress
7thHari Dev Joshi11 October 197329 April 1977Indian National Congress
-President's Rule29 April 197722 June 1977N/A
8thBhairon Singh Shekhawat22 June 197716 February 1980Janata Party
-President's Rule16 February 19806 June 1980N/A
9thJagannath Pahadia6 June 198014 July 1981Indian National Congress
10thShiv Charan Mathur14 July 198123 February 1985Indian National Congress
11thHira Lal Devpura23 February 198510 March 1985Indian National Congress
(7)Hari Dev Joshi10 March 198520 January 1988Indian National Congress
(10)Shiv Charan Mathur20 January 19884 December 1989Indian National Congress
(7)Hari Dev Joshi4 December 19894 March 1990Indian National Congress
(8)Bhairon Singh Shekhawat4 March 199015 December 1992Bharatiya Janata Party
-President's Rule15 December 19924 December 1993N/A
(8)Bhairon Singh Shekhawat4 December 19931 December 1998Bharatiya Janata Party
12thAshok Gehlot1 December 19988 December 2003Indian National Congress
13thVasundhara Raje8 December 200312 December 2008Bharatiya Janata Party
(12)Ashok Gehlot12 December 200813 December 2013Indian National Congress
(13)Vasundhara Raje13 December 201317 December 2018Bharatiya Janata Party
(12)Ashok Gehlot17 December 20183 December 2023Indian National Congress
14thBhajan Lal Sharma13 December 2023IncumbentBharatiya Janata Party
Rajasthan Chief Minister List from 1949 to 2024 pdf

Rajasthan Chief Minister List PDF

Download full list of chief ministers of Rajasthan state from the link given below.

Download PDF

Also Read:

Rajasthan Cabinet Ministers List 2024 PDF – राजस्थान मंत्री लिस्ट