List of School Holidays 2022 | Academic Calendar PDF Download

List of all government and private university and school holidays list 2022, vacation list and download academic calendar pdf for session 2022-23

School Holidays List 2022: Education Department has released the school holidays list 2022 which will be applicable to all government and private schools. Govt. Education Department also releases a separate calendar for local holidays which can be downloaded from link given in the last of article.

List of Government University and school holidays 2022 in pdf format released by the government of India and university academic calendar 2022-23 is given below.

Government University / School Holidays 2022 List

The below list of government university school holidays 2022.

Name of HolidayDate, Day
School Winter Vacation03 January 2022 to 12 January 2022
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti9th January 2022, Sunday
Republic Day26th January 2022, Wednesday
Basant Panchami / Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti05th February 2022, Saturday
Guru Ravidas Jayanti16th February 2022, Wednesday
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati Jyanti26th February 2022, Saturday
Maha Shivratri1st March 2022, Tuesday
Holi18th March 2022, Friday
Shaheedi Diwas / Martyrdom Day of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev23rd March 2022, Wednesday
Ram Navami10th April 2022, Sunday
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti/Mahavir Jayanti14th April 2022, Thursday
Id-ul-Fitr / Parshuram Jayanti3rd May 2022, Tuesday
Budh Purnima (See Local Holiday List)16th May 2022, Monday
School Summary Vacation1st June 2022 to 30th June 2022
Maharana Pratap Jayanti2nd June 2022, Thursday
Sant Kabir Jayanti14th June 2022, Tuesday
Id-ul-Zuha (Bakr-ld)10th July 2022, Sunday
Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day31st July 2022, Sunday
Raksha Bandhan11th August 2022, Thursday
Independence Day15th August 2022, Monday
Janamashtmi18th August 2022, Thursday
Shaheedi Divas / Haryana War Heroes’ Martyrdom Day23rd September 2022, Friday
Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti26th September 2022, Monday
Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti2nd October 2022, Sunday
Dussehra5th October 2022, Wednesday
Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti09th October 2022, Sunday
Karwa Chauth (Local Holiday)13th October 2022, Thursday
Diwali24th October 2022, Monday
Goverdhan Pooja (Local Holiday)26th October 2022, Wednesday
Vishwakarma Day25th October 2022, Tuesday
Haryana Day1st November 2022, Tuesday
Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti8th November 2022, Tuesday
Guru Teg Bahadur Marty`s Day24th November 2022, Thursday
Christmas25th December 2022, Sunday
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti29th December 2022, Thursday
List of School Holidays 2022

Haryana Government Academic Calendar 2022 PDF

Download holidays calendar 2022 pdf released by General Administration Department Haryana Government from below link.

https://csharyana.gov.in/WriteReadData/Notifications-&-Orders/General-Services-II/calendar%20year%202022.pdf

Govt. University / School Holidays 2021 List PDF

Download the government university and school holidays 2021 pdf list from below link

https://dopt.gov.in/sites/default/files/Holiday%20list%20%281%29.pdf

School Holidays 2021
Government University / School Holidays 2021 List

Academic Calendar 2021-22

Academic Calendar 2021 is given below, students can check DU New Academic Calendar 2021-22 from below link

http://du.ac.in/index.php?page=academic-calendar

DU Academic Calendar 2021
DU New Academic Calendar 2021

Read: Holidays List 2022 PDF | Government & Gazetted Holidays List 2022 | Central Government Holidays 2022