West Bengal Election Polling Date 2021 List

West Bengal Election Polling Date 2021 List

West Bengal Election Polling Date 2021 List | WB Assembly Election 2021 Eight Phase List | West Bengal Legislation Assembly Election Schedule List | West Bengal Election 2021 Opinion Poll Date | 2021 West Bengal Legislative Assembly election Start Date | West Bengal Election Polling Date 2021 Notification PDF

The Election Commission announced the poll dates for West Bengal Assembly Election 2021. West Bengal assembly election will held in 8 phase. WB 1st phase assembly election will be held on 27th March 2021 and last 8 phase will be conducted on April 29. The poll panel will announce assembly election results on 2nd May 2021.

West Bengal Election Polling Date 2021

West Bengal Assembly Election will go to polls in 8 phases on 27th March, 1st April, 6th April, 10th April, 17th April, 22nd April, 26th April and 29th April making it the longest ever polls in the state.

The 1st phase of West Bengal assembly election will see 30 assembly seats going to polls, in the 2nd phase 30 constituencies, in the 3rd 31 segments in 4th phase 44, in 5th phase 43 constituencies will go to polls, in 7th phase 35 and in 8th phase 35 assembly constituencies.

Download West Bengal Voter List

West Bengal Election Polling Date 2021 List

The list of WB assembly election polling dates 2021 is given below

  • 1st Phase polling for 30 seats – 27 March
  • 2nd Phase polling for 30 seats – 1 April
  • 3rd Phase polling for 31 seats – 6 April
  • 4th Phase polling for 44 seats – 10 April
  • 5th Phase polling for 45 seats – 17 April
  • 6th Phase polling for 43 seats – 22 April
  • 7th Phase polling for 36 seats – 26 April
  • 8th Phase polling for 35 seats – 29 April

West Bengal Legislative Assembly has total 294 seats, of which 68 seats are reserved for SC candidates and 16 seats for ST candidates.

West Bengal Assembly Constituency List

No. of ConstituencyName of Assembly Constituency
213Kanthi Uttar
215Khejuri (SC)
216Kanthi Dakshin
220Nayagram (ST)
223Keshiary (ST)
237Binpur (ST)
238Bandwan (ST)
243Manbazar (ST)
245Para (SC)
246Raghunathpur (SC)
247Saltora (SC)
249Ranibandh (ST)
250Raipur (ST)
List of WB Assembly Constituency 1st Phase
List of Assembly Constituency 1st Phase for west Bengal Election polling date 2021
West Bengal Assembly Constituency Name 1st Phase Notification

Check West Bengal 1st Phase Assembly Election Notification PDF from below link


Read : TMC Candidates List 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *