Aam Aadmi Party Candidates List 2022 Punjab Elections

Aam Aadmi Party Punjab Candidates List PDF 2022 Election | Aam Aadmi Party Punjab MLA List 2022 Elections | List of Candidates for Punjab Assembly Election 2022

Aam Aadmi Party has released its 1st list of candidates for Punjab Assembly Elections 2022. The list contains the names of 10 candidates, all of them being sitting AAP MLAs. Aam Asdmi party hereby announces its first list of 10 candidates for upcoming Punjab Assembly elections 2022.

Aam Aadmi Party has decided to field 10 of its MLAs again as there is no new face in the first list. The remaining 10 MLAs, wh won the election on party ticket last time have quit the party.

Aam Aadmi Party Punjab Candidates List 2022

Below list of Aam Aadmi Party MLA candidate name along with their constituency.

S.No.Candidate Name Seat
1Jai Kishan RoudiGarhshankar
2Saravjit Kaur ManukeJagraon
3Manjeet BilaspurNihal Singh Wala
4Kultar Singh SandhwanKotakpura
5Baljinder KaurTalwandi Sabao
6Principal BudhramBudhlada
7Harpal Singh CheemaDirba
8Aman AroraSunam
9Gurmeet Singh Meet HayerBarnala
10Kulwant PandoriMehal Kalan
Aaam Aadmi Party Punjab Candidates List
Aam Aadmi Party Punjab MLA Candidates List
Aam Aadmi Party Punjab MLA Candidates List

Harpal Singh, who is heading the party in the Punjab Assembly election, has been given a ticket from Dirhba. Party leader Aman Arora will once again contest from Sunam while Baljinder Kaur will try her luck in the elections from Talwandi Sabo.Gurmit Singh will contest from Barnala and Kultar Singh will enter the electoral fray from Kotkapura.

Check Punjab MLAs list at Government of Punjab official website https://punjab.gov.in/government/whos-who/mlas/

Read : Punjab Cabinet New Ministers List 2021 | ਪੰਜਾਬ ਦੇ ਕੈਬਨਿਟ ਮੰਤਰੀਆਂ ਦੀ ਸੂਚੀ ਪੀਡੀਐਫ

Leave a Comment