CBSE School Code List Delhi

CBSE school code list Delhi, check out list of Delhi government private CBSE school affiliation code list 2023, download list of CBSE affiliated schools in Delhi pdf

CBSE School Code List Delhi 2023: The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) is a national level board of education in India for public and private schools, controlled and managed by Union Government of India.

There are approximately 21,271 schools in India. Students who wants to check their results will have to enter his / her school code to get the result. CBSE school affiliation code list 2023 is given below.

CBSE School Code List Delhi

The below list of CBSE Schools codes of Delhi.

Affiliation CodeCenter CodeSchool Name
2730010DL01976Guru Harkrishan Public School
2730011DL01984Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan’s Mehta
2730012DL01985Convent of Jesus & Mary School
2730013DL01525Somerville School
2730014DL01989St Thomas Girls Sr Sec School
2730015DL01951Delhi Public School
2730016DL01943Cambridge School
2730017DL01851Delhi Public School
2730019DL01850Central Academy
2730020DL01856Ramjas School
2730022DL01907Bhavan’s Sawan Public School
2730023DL01929Summer Fields School
2730026DL01905St Anthony’s Sr Sec School
2730028DL01979Carmel Convent School
2730029DL01921Apeejay School
2730030DL01864St Mary’s School
2730031DL01843Guru Harkrishan Public School
2730032DL01848Mount Carmel School
2730033DL01920Manava Bharati India Intl School
2730034DL01845Tagore International School
2730036DL01902General Raj’s School
2730040DL01942Dev Samaj Modern School
2730043DL02001Springdales School
2730044DL01730Holy Child Sr Sec School
CBSE School Code List Delhi

For more details visit Central Board of Secondary Education official website

Read : Delhi Government Schools List 2021 Zone Wise

2 thoughts on “CBSE School Code List Delhi”

Leave a Comment