Goa Minister List 2022

Check out Goa New Cabinet Minsters List 2024 with their Party Name and Departments allotted to them

Goa Minister List 2022: Pramod Sawant took oath as the 13th Chief Minister of Goa on March 28, 2022, in the presence of Prime Minister Modi, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh, among other dignitaries. Oath of office was administered by Governor of Goa PS Sreedharan Pillai. Along with the Chief Minister's oath, Goa Cabinet Minister 2022 list was released with an addition of a few new faces.

Among the Ministers who are being retained in Goa Cabinet Minister List 2022 are Health Minister Vishwajeet Rane, Law, and Judiciary Minister Nilesh Cabral, Transport Minister Mauvin Godinho, among others.

Goa Minister List 2022

Goa Cabinet Ministers include Chief Minister with 11 other MLA's, 10 from Bhartiya Janata (BJP) Party , and 1 from Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MGP) Party. The Departments which are not allocated to any minister will be administered by Chief Minister Pramod Sawant himself. Goa Minister List 2024 with their party name and Departments is given below.

S.NoGoa Cabinet MinistersParty Name Departments
1Pramod SawantBJPHome, Finance, Personnel, Vigilance, Official Language, Other departments not allocated to any minister
2Vishwajit RaneBJPPublic Health, Urban Development, Town and Country Planning , Women and Child Development, Forest
3Mauvin GodinhoBJPTransport, Industries, Panchayat, Protocol
4Ravi NaikBJPAgriculture, Handicraft , Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
5Nilesh CabralBJPLegislative Affairs, Environments, Law & Judiciary, PWD
6Subhash ShirodkarBJPWRD, Cooperation, Institute of Public Assistance (Provedoria)
7Rohan KhaunteBJPTourism, IT, Printing & Stationary
8Govind GaudeBJPSports, Art & Culture, Rural Development
9Atanasio MonserrateBJPRevenue, Labour and Employment, Waste Management
10Ramkrishna Alias Sudin DhavalikarMGPPower, New and Renewable Sources of Energy, Housing
11Nilkanth HalarnkarBJPFisheries, Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Services, Factories and Boilers
12Subhash Phal DessaiBJPSocial Welfare, River Navigation, Archives & Archeology
List of Goa New Cabinet Ministers 2022 / Goa Minister List

Official website of Goa https://www.goa.gov.in/

For more details of Goa Minister List visit Goa Legislative Assembly website https://www.goavidhansabha.gov.in.

Read : Goa CM’s List

2 thoughts on “Goa Minister List 2022”

    • If Any Department is not allocated to any minister, Chief Minister will administer that department himself. We have updated the List. Check out updated list of Goa Cabinet Ministers.

Comments are closed.