Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2022 with all Details of Portfolio

Check out Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2024 with their Party name, Constituency and Portfolios allotted to them, Also check List of Chief Minsters of Haryana State

Haryana Cabinet Ministers List:- In 2019 Haryana Legislative Assembly election, the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) won 40 seats out of 90 seats. BJP with 10 MLA of Jannayak Janata Party (JJP) and 7 Independent MLA formed BJP-JJP alliance government. Manohar Lal Khattar of BJP Party took oath as the Chief Minister of Haryana for the second consecutive time and Dushyant Chautala took oath as the Deputy Chief Minister of Haryana state on 27 October 2019 at Raj Bhawan. The oath of office was administered by Satyadeo Narain, the Governor of Haryana.

The BJP-JJP Coalition government in the Haryana state is lead by Manohar Lal Khattar as Chief Minister and Dushyant Chautala as the Deputy Chief Minister of the Haryana State. There are total 14 Cabinet Ministers, 10 of BJP, 3 JJP and one Independent. Haryana Cabinet Ministers List with all details is given below.

Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2024

Haryana Cabinet Ministers List includes Chief Minister Manohar Lal, Deputy Chief Minister Dushyant Singh Chautala, 9 other MLA of BJP party, 3 JJP MLA and 1 independent MLA. Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2022 with all details of their constituency, party name and departments allotted to them is given below in the table.

S. NoMinister NamePartyConstituencyDepartment
1Shri Manohar Lal Khattar (Chief Minister)BJPKarnal1. Finance
2. Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates
3. Public Health Engineering
4. Irrigation and Water Resources
5. Information Technology, Electronics and Communications
6. Information, Public Relations & Languages
7. Planning
8. Administration of Justice
9. Environment & Climate Change
10. Architecture
11. General Administration
12. Criminal Investigation (CID)
13. Personnel & Training
14. Raj Bhawan Affairs
15. Any Department not specifically allotted to any Minister
2Shri Dushyant Chautala ( Deputy Chief Minister)jjpUchana1. Revenue and Disaster Management
2. Excise & Taxation
3. Industries & Commerce
4. Public Works (B&R)
5. Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
6. Civil Aviation
7. Rehabilitation and Consolidation
3Shri Anil VijBJPAmbala Cantt.1. Home
2. Health
3. Medical Education & Research
5. Technical Education
6. Science and Technology
4Shri Kanwar PalBJPJagadhri1. Education
2. Forest
3. Tourism
4. Parliamentary Affairs
5. Hospitality
6. Art and Cultural Affairs
5Shri Mool Chand SharmaBJPBallabgarh1. Transport
2. Mines & Geology
3. Skill Development & Industrial Training
4. Elections
6Shri Ranjit SinghIndependentRania1. Power
2. New & Renewable Energy
3. Jails
7Shri Jai Parkash DalalBJPLoharu1. Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
2. Animal Husbandry and Dairying
3. Fisheries
4. Law & Legislative
8Shri Banwari LalBJPBawal1. Co-operation
2. Welfare of SCs & BCs
9Dr. Kamal GuptaBJPHisar1. Urban Local Bodies
2. Housing for All
10Sh. Devender Singh BabliJJPTohana1. Development and Panchayats
2. Archaeology and Museums
11Shri Om Prakash YadavBJPNarnaul1. Social Justice and Empowerment (Independent Charge)
2. Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare (Independent Charge)
12Smt. Kamlesh DhandaBJPKalayat1. Women & Child Development (Independent Charge)
2. Archives (Independent Charge)
13Shri Anoop DhanakJJPUklana1. Revenue & Disaster Management (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister)
2. Labour & Employment (Independent Charges)
3. Industries & Commerce (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister)
4. Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs (Attached with Deputy Chief Minister)
14Shri Sandeep SinghBJPPehowa1. Sports & Youth Affairs (Independent Charge)
2. Printing & Stationery (Independent Charge)
Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2024

Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2024 PDF

Downland the PDF file of Haryana Cabinet Ministers List 2024 with all details of their portfolios from the link given below. https://csharyana.gov.in/WriteReadData/Notifications%20&%20Orders/Cabinet%20Section/5594.pdf

Read Also

Haryana Chief Ministers List With Party Name

All State CM and Governor List 2022

Prime Ministers of India List From 1947 to 2022

All Presidents of India List from 1950 to 2022

Vice Presidents of India List from 1947 to 2022