Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List 2024 PDF with Departments Allocated

Maharashtra cabinet minister list with their portfolios and departments allocated to them. Eknath Shinde is new Chief Minister of Maharashtra State and Dvendra Fadnavis is Deputy CM

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List 2024: Eknath Shinde took oath as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra State at Raj Bhavan and BJP leader Dvendra Fadnavis took oath as Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra State on 30 June 2022. The oath of office was administered by Bhagat Singh Koshyari the governor of Maharashtra. Maharashtra cabinet minister list 2024 PDF download link is provided at the end of this article.

On 15 July 2023, Maharashtra cabinet get reshuffled after NCP (Nationalist Congress Party) leader Ajit Pawar joined BJP-Shiv Sena government. The finance portfolios is allocated to Ajit Pawar and 8 eight other portfolios also have been allocated to NCP party MLAs. Dhananjay Munde is new agriculture minister of Maharashtra and Chagan Bhujbal is given food and drug administration department. Check below Maharashtra cabinet minister list 2024 with all details of department and their constituency.

State Name Maharashtra
Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari
Chief MinisterEknath Shinde
Deputy Chief Minster1. Devendra Fadnavis
2. Ajit Pawar
Chief Secretary Manu Kumar Srivastava IAS
Chief Justice Bombay High Court Dipankar Datta
Election Commissioner Urvinder Pal Singh Madan
Chairman of MPSC
(Maharashtra Public Service Commission)
Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List 2023 PDFClick Here
Official Website
Maharashtra State Overview

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List 2024

Eknath Shinde took oath as the Chief Minister and Devendra Fadnavis took oath as Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra State on 30 June 2022. Cabinet of Maharashtra state is reshuffled on 15 July 2023. Maharashtra cabinet minister list 2024 includes 10 MLA from BJP party, 10 MLA from Eknath Shinde's Shiv Sena party and 9 MLAs from NCP party. List of Maharashtra ministers with all details is given below.

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister from BJP Party

  1. Devendra Fadnavis (Deputy Chief Minister)
  2. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
  3. Sudhir Mungantiwar
  4. Chandrakant Nimba Patil
  5. Dr.Vijaykumar Gavit
  6. Girish Mahajan
  7. Suresh Khade
  8. Ravindra Chavan
  9. Atul Save
  10. Mangal Lodha

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister from Shiv Sena's Shinde Party

  1. Eknath Shinde (Chief Minister)
  2. Gulab Raghunath Patil
  3. Dadaji Bhuse
  4. Sanjay Rathod
  5. Sandipanrao Bhumre
  6. Uday Samant
  7. Tanaji Sawant
  8. Abdul Sattar
  9. Deepak Kesarkar
  10. Shambhuraj Desai

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister from NCP (Ajit Pawar Group)

  1. Ajit Pawar (Deputy Chief Minister)
  2. Chagan Bhujbal
  3. Dilip Walse-Patil
  4. Dhananjay Munde
  5. Hasan Mushrif
  6. Dharamraobaba Bhagwantrao Aatram
  7. Aditi Sunil Tatkare
  8. Sanjay Bansode
  9. Anil Bhaidas Patil

The Chief Minister, Eknath Shinde will kept General Administration, Urban Development, Public Works (Including Public Undertakings), Transport and other ministries that are not allocated to any other minister will be held by Shinde till the next round of cabinet expansion. The Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis is allocated Home, Planning, Law and Judiciary, Water Resources, Command Area Development, Housing, Energy, and Protocol portfolios.

S. NoMinsterConstituencyDepartment Allotted/ PortfoliosParty
1Eknath Shinde
(Chief Minister)
Kopri- Pachpakhadi1. General Administration
2. Information Technology
3. Information and Public Relations
4. Urban Development
5. Public Works (Including Public Undertakings)
6. Transport
7. Marketing
8. Social Justice
9. Special Assistance
10. Disaster Management
Soil and Water Conservation
11. Environment and climate change
12. Minority Development and Aukaf

(Other departments not allocated to any Minister).
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
2Devendra Fadnavis
(Deputy CM)
Nagpur South West 1. Home Ministry
2. Planning
3. Law and Judiciary
4. Water Resources
5. Command Area Development
6. Housing
7. Energy
8. Protocol
Bhartiya Janata Party
3Ajit Pawar
(Deputy CM)
4Chagan BhujbalYevlaFood, Civil Supplies and Consumer ProtectionNCP
5Radhakrishna Vikhe PatilShirdi1. Revenue
2. Animal Husbandry
3. Dairy Development
Bhartiya Janata Party
6Dilip Walse-PatilAmbegaonCo-operationNCP
7Sudhir MungantiwarBallarpur1. Forests Department
2. Cultural Affairs
3. Fisheries Department
Bhartiya Janata Party
8Chandrakant PatilKothrud1. Higher Education and Technical Education
2. Textiles
3. Parliamentary Affairs.
4. State Border Defence (First)
Bhartiya Janata Party
9Dr. Vijaykumar GavitNandurbarTribal DevelopmentBhartiya Janata Party
10Dhananjay MundeParliAgricultureNCP
11Hasan MushrifKagalMedical EducationNCP
12Girish MahajanJamnerRural DevelopmentBJP
13Gulab Raghunath PatilJalgaon RuralWater Supply
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
14Dharamraobaba Bhagwantrao AatramAheriFood and Drug AdministrationNCP
15Dadaji BhuseMalegaon OuterPorts Development
Mining Department
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
16Aditi Sunil TatkareShrivardhanWoman and Child DevelopmentNCP
17Sanjay RathodDigrasSoil and Water ConservationShiv Sena (Rebel)
18Suresh KhadeMirajLabourBJP
19Sandipanrao BhumrePaithan1. Employment Guarantee
2. Horticulture
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
20Uday SamantRatnagiriIndustries.Shiv Sena (Rebel)
21Tanaji SawantParandaPublic Health and Family WelfareShiv Sena (Rebel)
22Ravindra ChavanDombivali1. Public Works (excluding Public Undertakings)
2. Consumer Affairs
23Abdul SattarSillodMinority Development Shiv Sena (Rebel)
24Deepak KesarkarSawantwadiSchool Education
Marathi Language
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
25Sanjay BansodeUdgirSports and Youth WelfareNCP
26Atul SaveAurangabad East1. Other Backward Bahujan Welfare
2. Other Backward Classes
3. Socially and Educationally Backward Classes
4. Vimukta Jati
5. Nomadic Tribesl
6. Special Backward Classes Welfare
27Shambhuraj DesaiPatanState Excise
State Border Defence (Second)
Shiv Sena (Rebel)
28Mangal LodhaMalabar HillTourism
Skill Development And Entrepreneurship
29Anil Bhaidas PatilAmalnerRelief and RehabilitationNCP
Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List 2024 with Portfolios

Maharashtra Cabinet Minister List 2024 PDF

Download Maharashtra minister list 2024 PDF from the link given below.

Also Check

All State CM and Governor List 2023