Rajasthan RAS Transfer List 2023 PDF

RAS transfer list Rajasthan state 2023 pdf with post, department and location name has been released by Personnel Department of Rajasthan state government at official website

The RAS Transfer List Rajasthan is a highly sought-after document for government employees in the state. RAS stands for Rajasthan Administrative Service, which is a coveted civil service in Rajasthan. The transfer list is a comprehensive record of government employees who have been transferred from one department or location to another. The list is updated periodically and published on the official website of the Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC). Employees eagerly await the release of the RAS Transfer List as it can determine their future career prospects and personal life.

The Rajasthan state government Personnel Department recently issued transfer order list of several subdivisional officers. Among the key officers who have been transferred or posted, Alpa Chowdhary has been made Additional Director of State Information Directorate in Jaipur, Rajendra Kumar Verma has been made Additional Commissioner of Jaipur Municipal Corporation Heritage, Bal Mukund Asawa has been made Additional Director of Udaipur Excise Department.

RAS Transfer List Rajasthan 2023

NamePositionDepartment and Location
Lalaram GugarwalSpecial AssistantIndustries Minister
Shakuntala Rawat Rajendra SinghAdditional DirectorSocial Justice and Empowerment Department
Rajendra Kumar VermaAdditional CommissionerMunicipal Corporation Jaipur Heritage
Alpa ChowdharyAdditional DirectorAdministration Directorate of State Revenue Intelligence
Balamukund AsawaAdditional CommissionerAdministration Excise Department Udaipur
Kishore KumarAdditional CommissionerTransport Department Jaipur
Kesarlal MeenaAdditional CommissionerCollege Education Jaipur
MoolchandJoint Government SecretaryAgriculture and Panchayat Raj Agriculture Department
Sukhbir SainiAdditional Inspector GeneralAdministration Registration and Stamps Department
Rajesh VermaAdditional CommissionerFirst Panchayat Raj Department
Brijesh Kumar ChandoliaSecretaryKhadi Board
Madhulika SeewarAssistant Land Management OfficerJodhpur
Jeetu KulhariSub Divisional OfficerDidwana Nagaur
Arshdeep BrarSubdivision OfficerAmer Jaipur
Shiva ChowdharySub Divisional OfficerTibbi, Hanumangarh
Ravikant SinghSubdivision OfficerNiwai Tonk
Rajni MeenaSub Divisional OfficerChittorgarh
Vineet Kumar SukhadiaSubdivision OfficerMundwa Nagaur
Rekha GurjarDeputy SecretaryDevnarayan Board, Jaipur
Anshul AmeriaSub Divisional OfficerNasirabad
Kusumlata ChauhanSub Divisional OfficerRanivada
Kartikeya MeenaSubdivision OfficerTaleda Bundi
Om Prakash ThanviLand Acquisition OfficerRico Jaipur
Brijendra MeenaSubdivision OfficerGangdhar Jhalawar
Ramavatar Meena IIISub Divisional OfficerNangal Dausa
Neelam LakharaSub Divisional OfficerAbu Road Sirohi
Subhash YadavSubdivision OfficerLaxmangarh Alwar
Anjana SehrawatSubdivision OfficerEtawah Kota
Bhagirath RamDeputy Commissioner Municipal CorporationJodhpur North
AbhilashaSub-Divisional OfficerRatangarh Churu
Ramchandra KhatikSubdivision OfficerBhinder Udaipur
Anoop SinghSDMSeemalwada, Dungarpur
Neeraj MishraSubdivision OfficerJodhpur North, Dungarpur
Prabhjot Singh GillSub Divisional OfficerChikli
Sunil Sharma IACEM, HQAmer, Jaipur
Ranjit KumarSub Divisional OfficerRajgarh, Churu
Shyamsundar VishnoiSub Divisional OfficerChuru
RAS Transfer List 2023

RAS Transfer List Rajasthan 2023 PDF

Download Rajasthan RAS Transfer List PDF 2023 from below link.

RAS Transfer List
RAS Transfer List
Rajasthan RAS Transfer List
Rajasthan RAS Transfer List


Read :

Transfer List PDF Latest Updated