DMK Candidates List 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly Election

DMK Candidates List 2021

DMK Candidates List 2021 | DMK Candidate List 2021 Tamil Nadu | DMK Candidates List for Tamil Nadu Election 2021 | DMK Tentative Candidate List | List DMK Candidates in Tamil PDF

Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) is likely to released the list of its candidates who will contest the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections scheduled to be held in a single phase on April 6. The party will field candidates in 186 out of the total 234 Assembly seats.

DMK Candidates List 2021 PDF

The DMK has allotted 25 seats to its ally congress party and six each for CPI, CPI (M) Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi and MDMK. In total, 60 segments have been set apart for allies by the DMK.

List of DMK candidates can be downloaded in PDF format from below link.

Download List

Vaiko led MDMK and 4 smaller parties would contest on the Rising Sun symbol which works out to a total of 12 segments and in effect these dozen seats would also be regarded officially as DMK’s constituencies, ” news agency PTI reported.

Read : BJP Candidates List 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *