Railway Special 39 New Trains List

Indian Railway New Trains List | Special Trains List | New Train List 2020 | 39 Special Trains List

Indian Railway New Trains List | Special Trains List | New Train List 2020 | 39 Special Trains List

Ministry of Railways, Govt. of India gave approval to zones for 39 new trains on Wednesday. These services will be introduced as special services from an early convenient date.

Railway 39 Special New Trains List

39 New Special Trains List: Indian Railway is going to start 39 special new train across the country due to the upcoming festive season. 39 Special New Train List is given below with train number and frequency

S.NoRLYTrain NoFromToNatureFrequency
1CR12171/ 12172Lokmanya Tilak (T)HaridwarAC Express Bi-weekly
2CR22121 / 22122Lokmanya Tilak (T)LucknowAC ExpressWeekly
3CR22123 / 22124AjniPuneAC ExpressWeekly
4CR22125 / 22126NagpurAmritsarAC ExpressWeekly
5NFR12519 / 12520Kamakhya Lokmanya Tilak (T)AC ExpressWeekly
6NFR12551 / 12551KamakhyaYesvantpurAC ExpressWeekly
7NR12493 / 12494Nizamuddin PuneAC ExpressWeekly
8NR22411 / 22412 Anand Vihar NaharlagunAC ExpressWeekly
9NR22461 / 22462 New DelhiKatraAC ExpressDaily
10NWR14805 / 14806BarmerYesvantpurAC ExpressWeekly
11SCR127575 / 12776 SecunderabadShalimarAC ExpressWeekly
12SCR12775 / 12776LingampalliKakinada TownAC ExpressTri - weekly
13SCR12783 / 12784 SecunderabadVisakhapatnamAC ExpressWeekly
14SER22807 / 22808SantragachiChennaiAC ExpressBi-weekly
15SER22863 / 22864 Howrah YesvantpurAC ExpressWeekly
16SR20601 / 20602 Chennai MaduraiAC ExpressTri-weekly
17WR22903 / 22904Bandra (T)BhujAC ExpressTri-weekly
18ECOR22805 / 22806BhubaneswarAnand Vihar AC Expressweekly
19ECOR12281 / 12282 BhubaneswarNew Delhi AC DurontoWeekly
20NR12263 / 12264 Nizamuddin PuneAC DurontoBi-weekly
21SER122221 / 12222HowrahPune AC DurontoBi-weekly
22SR12269 / 12270 Chennai NizamuddinAC DurontoBi-weekly
23NFR20503 / 20504Dibrugarh New Delhi RajdhaniWeekly
24NFR20505 / 20506DibrugarhNew Delhi RajdhaniBi-weekly
25WR12953 / 12954Mumbai CentralNizamuddin RajdhaniDaily
26WR12247 / 12248Bandra (T)NizamuddinYuva ExpressWeekly
27SWR12028 / 12027 Bengaluru ChennaiShatabdiExcept Tuesday
28WR12009 / 12010 Mumbai Central Ahmadabad ShatabdiExcept Sunday
29SR12243 / 12244Chennai CoimbatoreShatabdiExcept Tue
30NR12001 / 12002New Delhi Habibganj ShatabdiDaily
31 NR12011 / 12012New Delhi AmritsarShatabdiDaily
32NR12017 / 12018New Delhi DehradunShatabdiDaily
33NR12029 /12030 New Delhi AmritsarShatabdiExcept Thursday
34ER12019 / 12020 Howrah RanchiShatabdiExcept Sunday
35NR22439 / 22440New Delhi Shri Mata Viashno Devi Katra
vande Bharat Except Tuesday
36NWR 12985 / 12986Jaipur Delhi Sarai Rohilla Double Decker Daily
37WR12932 / 12931 Ahmedabad Mumbai CentralDouble DeckerExcept Sunday
38SR22625 / 22626 Chennai BengaluruDouble DeckerDaily
39 ECoR22707 / 22708VishakhapatnamTirupatiDouble DeckerTri-weekly
39 Special New Trains List

Railway New Train Routes List

The below Indian Railway New Train List from October 2020:

  • Loymanya Tilak (T) to Haridwar
  • Loymanya Tilak (T) to Lucknow
  • Ajni to Pune
  • Nagpur to Amritsar
  • Kamakhya to Loymanya Tilak
  • Kamakhya to Yesvantpur
  • Nizamuddin to Pune
  • Anand Vihar to Naharlagun
  • New Delhi to Katra
  • Barmer to Yesvantpur
  • Secundrabad to Shalimar
  • Ligampalli to Kakinada town
  • Secundrabad to Vizag
  • Santragachi to Chennai
  • Howrah to Yesvantpur
  • Chennai to Madurai
  • Bandra (T) to Bhuj
  • Bhubaneswar to Anand Vihar
  • Bhubanewar to Delhi
  • Nizamuddin to Pune
  • Howrah to Pune
  • Chennai to Nizamuddin
  • Dibrugarh to New Delhi
  • Dibrugarh to New Delhi Bi
  • Mumbai Central to Nizamuddin
  • Bandra to Nizamuddin
  • Bengaluru to Chennai
  • Mumbai Centra to Ahmedabad
  • Chennai to Coimbatore
  • New Delhi to Habibgani
  • New Delhi to Amritsar
  • New Delhi to Dehradun
  • New Delhi to Amritsar
  • Howrah to Rachi
  • New Delhi to Shri Mata Viashno Devi Katra
  • Jaipur to Delhi Sari Rohilla
  • Ahmedabad to Mumbai Central
  • Chennai to Bengaluru
  • Visakhapatnam to Tirupathi

According to the official statement, the Indian Railways plans to run more than 200 trains during the festive season b/w 15th October to 30th November.

See the officially released : https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1313796751455739904/photo/1

According to special new trains list, most of the trains belong to the category of AC Express, Duronto, Rajdhani and Shatabdi. Apart from the above new trains list , the Indian railway catering and Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC), PSU of the Ministry of Railways, also announced that it will restart the operation of Tejas Express trains to cater to the growing passenger demand after almost seven months.

ALSO READ: UGC Fake University List

Railway 39 Additional New Trains List

Hare the 39 Additional New Trains List that have been introduced by the Ministry of Railways.

New Trains List All Zone
Additional New Trains List All Zonal Railway
Railway New Trains List
Railway Additional New Trains List

The 2 trains, Lucknow - New Delhi and Ahmadabad- Mumbai Tejas Express Trains which were suspended from March 2020 due to Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, are expected to restart operations from October 2020

Leave a Comment